Nano Community Collaboration Corner

Many companies, especially SMEs, can only rely to a limited extent on their own internal knowledge, sources and resources to develop new products, services, business models, processes, etc.. Therefore, external partners from research and/or industry with specific know-how, practical experience, market knowledge, production infrastructures and/or testing capabilities must be brought in to develop innovations that have little chance of success without this goal-oriented collaboration.

nano.swiss, the community platform for nanotechnologies and advanced materials solutions, invites you to share your project ideas, research challenges and/or your specific need for highly specialized industrial implementation partners who can work with you to make your innovative idea a success.

Excluded are pure financing requests (seed or growth capital), as well as product or service ideas for the purpose of customer acquisition. Knowledge-based collaboration for the implementation of an innovative solution approach must be the focus.

 

Next Pitch

Currently no pitches planned

Join Pitch as a listener

Present your project idea.

Project market nc³

Safe procedures for thermoplastic nano particle dispersions

Get more Details about this project at the Pitch #1

Read more...

Nano-Foam-Injection-Molding

Get more Details about this project at the Pitch #1

Read more...

The high-throughput discovery of antimicrobial materials

Get more Details about this project at the Pitch #1

Read more...

The high-throughput discovery of alloys with unique colors

Get more Details about this project at the Pitch #1

Read more...

Next Pitch

nc3 Pitch #2
Currently no pitches planned

Join Pitch as a listener

Present your project idea

Footer

Nano Community Collaboration Corner

Viele Unternehmen, insbesondere KMU, können sich nur beschränkt auf eigene, interne Kenntnisse, Quellen und Ressourcen stützen um neue Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Geschäftsmodelle, Verfahren usw. zu entwickeln. Deswegen müssen externe Partner aus Forschung und/oder Wirtschaft mit spezifischem Know-how, praktischen Erfahrungen, Marktkenntnissen, Produktionsinfrastrukturen und/oder Prüfmöglichkeiten hinzugezogen werden, um Innovationen zu entwickeln, die ohne diese zielorientierte Zusammenarbeit kaum Chancen auf Erfolg haben.

nano.swiss, die Community-Plattform für Nanotechnologien und fortschrittliche Werkstofflösungen, lädt Sie ein, Ihre Projektideen, Forschungsherausforderungen und/oder Ihren konkreten Bedarf an hoch spezialisierten industriellen Umsetzungspartnern mitzuteilen, die gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre innovative Idee zum Erfolg bringen können.

Ausgeschlossen sind reine Finanzierungsanfragen (Seed- oder Wachstumskapital), wie auch Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsvorstellungen zum Zweck der Kundenakquisition. Die wissensbasierte Zusammenarbeit zur Umsetzung eines innovativen Lösungsansatzes muss im Zentrum stehen.

Nächster Pitch

Der nächste Pitch findet voraussichtlich am 20. April 2023 statt.

Pitches zuhören

Projektidee präsentieren

Eingabe bis zum 17.04.2023 möglich, Sie werden automatisch für den Pitch angemeldet.

Projektbörse nc³